Hiiii everyone! My name's Chloe, and this is my website! I will be expressing my thoughts and feelings
here. Pretty self-explanatory if you ask me. Anyways, enjoy my blog! Also, I'll answer your questions via
E-Mail here!

12/25/01
Merry Christmas! And yes, Matt fell for the mistletoe and I finally got that kiss ^v^

12/23/01
Matt's over, and I hung a mistletoe under the doorjam to my room while he wasn't looking. I'm definitely
gonna get me that kiss this year!

9/15/01
I love pizza. It's absolutely fantastic.

9/15/01
Last night I had a dream where the earth was upside down and I had to firmly grasp the grass, otherwise I'd fall into the sky for all eternity. It was scary.

9/15/01
Remember the 80s? ...yeah me neither.

9/15/01
I'm hungry.

8/21/01
There's a bug on my wall. I hate bugs. Guess I'd better go and squish it...

8/21/01
Has anyone seen my shoes? They're indigo.

8/21/01
How many times am I gonna forget about this site? Oh well, at least I remembered now! Hello :D

6/5/01
I think Matt's brother might have a thing for Cindy.

6/4/01
Last night I had a dream where I was chased by a giant hotdog with feet. I could've sworn the same thing happened
in a CD-ROM game...

6/3/01
Little secret, my hair isn't naturally black, it's actually brown like Cindy's! I usually just dye mine black
to be more like Matt, my beloved!

6/3/01
I like potatoes, they're so good.

5/28/01
Hiiii, it's Chloe again! Personally, I don't think Wilson and Guy are that annoying...

5/28/01
This is Cindy speaking. I hate my job, it's so boring, and there's always the typical dummy and the generic jerk.
Sadly, the jerk always gets all the answers right.

5/10/01
Have you seen that CGI technology? It's soooooooo cool!

5/10/01
I remember one time I went to the beach and a crab took my sunglasses. I eventually got them back though.

5/10/01
It's getting so much warmer outside! I might be able to go swimming next month!

5/10/01
Me and Matt went to Fast n' Convenient to get ice cream. I love him...

4/19/01
Haven't seen Guy and Sylvia in awhile. Are they on vacation or something?

4/12/01
So there's this candy I tried the other day, it's basically a ball of crispy rice, covered in chocolate, and
then coated in colorful candy. I forgot the name of it, but it's really good.

4/12/01
Every day I keep wondering how Cindy got so smart. She teaches me something new every day, and I can't thank
her enough for it.

4/5/01
How many times am I gonna forget about this site??? Anyways here's a self-portrait!!!

1/24/01
I miss the 90s. They were hardly any different, but they were still a great decade.

1/24/01
I'm bored.

1/16/01
I've said how much I love Matt a zillion times already. Why? Because it's true. I love him to BITS! ^V^

1/16/01
Me and Matt went to Fast n' Convenient and got some fountain drinks. I love him...

1/16/01
Happy belated new year! Sorry I keep forgetting about this website... hehe...

12/25/00
Merry Christmas! I got an advanced game for my computer, a piano, scented markers, and best of all, a kiss from
Matt under the mistletoe. Best Christmas ever!

12/13/00
12 days until Christmas! Yee!

12/9/00
The other day I went to the arcade with Matt. I love him...

12/3/00
I found a 100 dollar bill on the sidewalk the other day. I gave it to Teresa in exchange for a new computer!
Thank you, Teresa!

11/29/00
I love GIFs and all, but be honest please, am I posting too many?

11/28/00
Last night I had a dream where I was chased by a giant bee and it ate me. I hate bees.

11/27/00
I haven't been getting any emails lately. My inbox is just there, collecting dust...

11/27/00
I just added a cute new "welcome" sign onto my website! You like?

11/27/00
So the other day I found this GIF of a pencil. Can pencils really dance like that? Also does it hurt to
dance on the eraser, with little bits flaking off and all that?

11/27/00
The year's almost over, so I wanna get this off my chest.
2000 was great. Not as good as the 90s, but still great.
I wonder what 2001 will be like...

11/27/00
I like games.

11/25/00
I drew this art of Matt the other day. I love him...

11/25/00
Why does Cindy hate being a teacher so much? It looks fun, and she gets paid a lot.

11/25/00
I hate it when snow melts, it looks all icky and stuff.

11/25/00
I love GIFs. I should post more of them here.

11/25/00
So I said that I would post art here, right? Well I totally forgot to do that! :P

11/25/00
I'm back, I just remembered this site. It's pretty insane.

10/14/00
I finally checked my email after awhile! There were only two emails that were really worth answering, so there's
two things I wanna point out.
1. Do NOT swear or use slurs. Cindy did most of the code on my site and I really don't want her to blow a fuse after
seeing a swear.
2. Don't write your questions in the subject line. It's confusing.
Ok byeeee! ;)

10/14/00
Okay so there's this clone of me that looks nothing like me. All she ever spouts is random gibberish. Strange, eh?

10/11/00
I'm gonna be an angel for Halloween. Is that fitting? Is that UNfitting?

7/21/00
Omg I JUST remembered about this site. It's pretty weird.

6/23/00
Matt told me about a dream he had where he and I were sent to detention for not doing our homework.
Apparently it was really strange, a bunch of weird stuff happened. In reality, Cindy never gave us any
homework that week, and detention really isn't that bad.

6/22/00
I love Matt so much...

6/21/00
Last night I had a dream where I was trying to talk to Matt and he literally exploded.

6/20/00
Found my markers, turns out they were in my desk's drawers the whole time.

6/15/00
I was gonna draw a picture when I realized my markers were missing. Where'd they go?

6/14/00
Cindy's still pretty cynical, but not as much as she was before.

6/13/00
I hear Matt got a new computer, but it's just to tide him over. ...Wonder what that means...

6/8/00
What's an "electronic tablet"? Is that like some sort of monitor-only portable computer or something? How
does that work? How do you use a computer without a keyboard or a mouse? I like mice...

6/7/00
Nobody's sent me an email yet... Does nobody wanna ask me anything?

6/7/00
Apparently Matt made a funkier version of that one banana gif, which is apparently based on another funky
variant. Funkyception.

6/7/00
Okay so there's these two surfers that just moved into Clearmount and they don't seem to know what... ANYTHING is.
I was told they used to live on an island? I dunno how they managed to survive on it. Maybe there were a
bunch of bananas and stuff.

6/2/00
Went swimming today.

6/2/00
Why is Cindy so cynical lately?

5/31/00
Hey so a few days ago I posted this GIF of a dancing banana. Can bananas really dance? Can they eat?
What's their favorite food? Definitely something to think about.

5/31/00
I didn't like that cartoon they showed on TV.

5/29/00
I miss the 90s. I wish I could go back.

5/26/00
I like bananas, they're tasty.

5/25/00
Okay so there's this guy named Wilson, and I hate him so much. I don't care if he's strong, smart, and fearless, he's
way too self-centered.

5/18/00
I looooove Matt. He's smart, talented, and just... ah... I love him.

5/18/00
I'm surprised my computer didn't break on New Year's Day this year. Must be made of magic.

5/18/00
Hiiii guys! This is my blog! I might post art here and talk about my daily happenings here. Do check back please!